For all inquiries regarding starting a new chapter colony, please contact Ms. Elizabeth Simmons, Vice President of Expansion, at info@sigmaalphaomega.org.

 

CONTACT OUR NATIONAL BOARD:


Executive Director:
Claire McAuliffe - xd@sigmaalphaomega.org

Director of Membership: 
Elizabeth Kroner - dm@sigmaalphaomega.org 

Secretary:
Mary Kathryn Hurst - secretary@sigmaalphaomega.org 

Director of Financial Operations:
Magen Nelson - dfo@sigmaalphaomega.org 

Vice President of Regional Mentors:
Kayla Lemmon - vpmentor@sigmaalphaomega.org 

Vice President of Expansion:
Elizabeth Simmons - expansion@sigmaalphaomega.org 

Vice President of Alumnae Relations:
Erin Watts-Evans - alumnae@sigmaalphaomega.org 

Vice President of Service:

Elisa Wydotis - service@sigmaalphaomega.org 

Vice President of Special Events:
Natasha Lyons - events@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

CONTACT A REGIONAL MENTOR:

Karli Roessler

karli@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

Rebecca Makowski

rebeccam@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

Liz Downer

liz@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

Brooke Mason

brooke@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

Nataleigh Messimore

nataleigh@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

Shayla Purvis 

shayla@sigmaalphaomega.org

Kaitlyn Black

kaitlyn@sigmaalphaomega.org

Rebecca Brady

rebeccab@sigmaalphaomega.org

Kelli Anne Gecawich

kellianne@sigmaalphaomega.org

Janae Kambestad

janae@sigmaalphaomega.org

CONTACT OUR ALUMNAE ASSOCIATIONS: 


Georgia Alumnae Association:
GAalum@sigmaalphaomega.org

Mid-West Alumnae Association:

Midwestalum@sigmaalphaomega.org

North Carolina Alumnae Association:

NCalum@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

CONTACT A CHAPTER:

 

(Α) Alpha:

North Carolina State University (Raleigh, NC)
alpha@sigmaalphaomega.org 


(Β) Beta: 

Appalachian State University (Boone, NC)
beta@sigmaalphaomega.org 

 

(Ε) Epsilon:

University of Missouri (Columbia, Missouri)

epsilon@sigmaalphaomega.org


(Θ) Theta:

Georgia College and State University (Milledgeville, GA)
theta@sigmaalphaomega.org 


(Ι) Iota:

East Carolina University (Greenville, NC)
iota@sigmaalphaomega.org 


(Μ) Mu:

The University of Georgia (Athens, GA)
mu@sigmaalphaomega.org 


(Ν) Nu:

Western Carolina University (Cullowhee, NC)
nu@sigmaalphaomega.org 


(Ο) Omicron:

University of North Carolina Wilmington (Wilmington, NC) 
omicron@sigmaalphaomega.org 


(Π) Pi:

University of West Georgia (Carrollton, GA)
pi@sigmaalphaomega.org 


(Ρ) Rho:

Valdosta State University (Valdosta, GA)
rho@sigmaalphaomega.org 

 

(Υ) Upsilon:

University of North Carolina Charlotte (Charlotte, NC)
upsilon@sigmaalphaomega.org 


(Χ) Chi:

University of South Carolina (Columbia, SC)
chi@sigmaalphaomega.org


(Ψ) Psi:

University of New Mexico (Albuquerque, NM)
psi@sigmaalphaomega.org


(ΑΑ) Alpha Alpha:

James Madison University (Harrisonburg, VA)
alphaalpha@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

(ΑΒ) Alpha Beta:

University of North Carolina at Greensboro (Greensboro, NC)

alphabeta@sigmaalphaomega.org


(ΑΔ) Alpha Delta:

Christopher Newport University (Newport News, VA) 
alphadelta@sigmaalphaomega.org 


(ΑΕ) Alpha Epsilon:

University of Wisconsin-Madison (Madison, WI)
alphaepsilon@sigmaalphaomega.org 


(ΑΖ) Alpha Zeta:

The University of Virginia’s College at Wise (Wise, VA)
alphazeta@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

(ΑΘ) Alpha Theta:

University of Virginia (Charlottesville, VA)
alphatheta@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

(ΑΚ) Alpha Kappa:

Georgia State University (Atlanta, GA)
alphakappa@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

(ΑΛ) Alpha Lambda:

Radford University (Radford, VA)
alphalambda@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

(ΑΞ) Alpha Xi:

Campbell University (Buies Creek, NC)
alphaxi@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

(ΑΟ) Alpha Omicron:

Clemson University (Clemson, SC)
alphaomicron@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

(ΑΠ) Alpha Pi:

Towson University (Towson, MD)
alphapi@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

(ΑΡ) Alpha Rho:

University of Southern Florida, Sarasota-Manatee (Sarasota, FL)
alpharho@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

(ΑΣ) Alpha Sigma:

Kennesaw State University (Kennesaw, GA)
alphasigma@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

(ΑΤ) Alpha Tau:

State University of New York, Albany (Albany, NY)
alphatau@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

(ΑΥ) Alpha Upsilon:

Lee University (Cleveland, TN)
alphaupsilon@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

(ΑΧ) Alpha Chi:

University of Michigan (Ann Arbor, MI)
alphachi@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

(ΑΨ) Alpha Psi:

Longwood University (Farmville, VA)
alphapsi@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

(AΩ) Alpha Omega:

Michigan State University (East Lansing, MI)
alphaomega@sigmaalphaomega.org 

 

(BA) Beta Alpha:

Roanoke College (Roanoke, VA)
betaalpha@sigmaalphaomega.org 

 

(BB) Beta Beta:

Mars Hill University (Mars Hill, NC)
betabeta@sigmaalphaomega.org 

 

(BΓ) Beta Gamma:

Mid-Atlantic Christian University (Elizabeth City, NC)
betagamma@sigmaalphaomega.org 

 

(BΔ) Beta Delta:

Jacksonville State University (Jacksonville, AL)

betadelta@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

(BΕ) Beta Epsilon:

Emmanuel College (Franklin Springs, GA)

betaepsilon@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

(ΒΖ) Beta Zeta

Vanguard University (Costa Mesa, CA)

betazeta@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

(ΒΗ) Beta Eta:

West Chester University (West Chester, PA)

betaeta@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

Θ) Beta Theta:

University of Pittsburgh (Pittsburgh, PA)

betatheta@sigmaalphaomega.org

B A C K   T O   T O P

 

Sigma Alpha Omega®, ΣΑΩ®, its crest, and "One in Christ through Unity in Sisterhood.®" are registered trademarks of Sigma Alpha Omega® Christian Sorority, Inc., a non-profit organization.

Please click here for our policy for use of our registered servicemarked property.