Radford University, Radford, VA

The Alpha Lambda Chapter Reactivation Class Sisters on their Reactivation Day, February 1, 2020.

Chapter Accolades:

  • 2016 Distinguished Chapter

  • 2017 Distinguished Chapter

  • 2018 Distinguished Chapter

  • 2019 Annual Convention Talent Show Winner: Drama

Chapter Fun Facts:

  • Radford University's staff has boasted 11 Fulbright Scholars since 1981

  • Radford University was founded in 1910 as an all women's university

  • Actress and singer Jayma Mays is an alumna

Chapter History and Bio:

Founded: November 1, 2013

Founding Members: Kaitlyn "Kaity" (Albert) Strong, Emily Horn, Cacey Jones, Sydney Liske, Brenda Mosser, Megan Murray, Jordyn Stanley

Chapter Contact Info:

The Founding Class Sisters on their Chapter Charter Day, from left to right: Megan Murray, Sydney Liske, Jordyn Stanley, Brenda Mosser, Emily Horn, Kaitlyn Albert, Cacey Jones

Sigma Alpha Omega®, ΣΑΩ®, its crest, and "One in Christ through Unity in Sisterhood.®" are registered trademarks of Sigma Alpha Omega® Christian Sorority, Inc., a non-profit organization. Please click here for our policy for use of our registered servicemarked property.

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • Blogger
  • LinkedIn
  • White Pinterest Icon

© 2020 by Sigma Alpha Omega, Inc. Proudly created with