DIRECTORY

For all inquiries regarding starting a new chapter colony, please contact the Vice President of Expansion at info@sigmaalphaomega.org.

NATIONAL TRUSTEES

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Claire McAuliffe​

xd@sigmaalphaomega.org

DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP

Elizabeth Kroner​

dm@sigmaalphaomega.org

SECRETARY

Elizabeth Simmons

secretary@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

DIRECTOR OF FINANCIAL OPERATIONS

Magen Nelson

dfo@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

VICE PRESIDENT OF COLONIES

Natasha Lyons

colonies@sigmaalphaomega.org

VICE PRESIDENT OF MENTORS

Elizabeth Simmons

vpmentor@sigmaalphaomega.org

VICE PRESIDENT OF ALUMNAE

Erin Watts-Evans

alumnae@sigmaalphaomega.org

VICE PRESIDENT OF EXPANSION

Heather Davidson

info@sigmaalphaomega.org

VICE PRESIDENT OF PUBLIC RELATIONS AND MARKETING

Elisa Wydotis

pr@sigmaalphaomega.org

VICE PRESIDENT OF EVENTS

Elise Tiralli

events@sigmaalphaomega.org

NATIONAL MENTORS

Brett Butler

brett@sigmaalphaomega.org

Emma Sidon

emmas@sigmaalphaomega.org

Rebecca Makowski

rebecca@sigmaalphaomega.org

Kelli Anne Gecawich

kellianne@sigmaalphaomega.org

Kate Bour

kate@sigmaalphaomega.org

Anna Bowman

anna@sigmaalphaomega.org

Liz Downer

liz@sigmaalphaomega.org

Karissa Jones-Parrett

karissa@sigmaalphaomega.org

Lindsey Sears

lindsey@sigmaalphaomega.org

Jashania Gatling-Garrette

jashania@sigmaalphaomega.org

Emma Graybill

emma@sigmaalphaomega.org

Jordan Lee

jordan@sigmaalphaomega.org

Courtney Case

courtney@sigmaalphaomega.org

ALUMNAE ASSOCIATIONS

GEORGIA ALUMNAE ASSOCIATION

gaalum@sigmaalphaomega.org

MIDWEST ALUMNAE ASSOCIATION

midwestalum@sigmaalphaomega.org

NORTH CAROLINA ALUMNAE ASSOCIATION

ncalum@sigmaalphaomega.org

CHAPTER
LISTINGS

(Α) ALPHA

North Carolina State University

(Raleigh, NC)
alpha@sigmaalphaomega.org 

(Β) BETA

Appalachian State University

(Boone, NC)
beta@sigmaalphaomega.org 

(Θ) THETA

Georgia College 

(Milledgeville, GA)
theta@sigmaalphaomega.org 

 

(Ι) IOTA

East Carolina University

(Greenville, NC)
iota@sigmaalphaomega.org 

(Μ) MU

The University of Georgia

(Athens, GA)
mu@sigmaalphaomega.org 

(Ν) NU

Western Carolina University

(Cullowhee, NC)
nu@sigmaalphaomega.org 

(Ο) OMICRON

University of North Carolina Wilmington

(Wilmington, NC) 
omicron@sigmaalphaomega.org 

(Π) PI

University of West Georgia

(Carrollton, GA)
pi@sigmaalphaomega.org 

(Υ) UPSILON

University of North Carolina Charlotte

(Charlotte, NC)
upsilon@sigmaalphaomega.org 

(Χ) CHI

University of South Carolina

(Columbia, SC)
chi@sigmaalphaomega.org

(ΑΑ) ALPHA ALPHA

James Madison University

(Harrisonburg, VA)
alphaalpha@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

(ΑΒ) ALPHA BETA

The University of North Carolina at Greensboro

(Greensboro, NC)

alphabeta@sigmaalphaomega.org


(ΑΔ) ALPHA DELTA

Christopher Newport University

(Newport News, VA) 
alphadelta@sigmaalphaomega.org 

(ΑΕ) ALPHA EPSILON

University of Wisconsin-Madison

(Madison, WI)
alphaepsilon@sigmaalphaomega.org 

CHAPTER
LISTINGS

(ΑΖ) ALPHA ZETA

The University of Virginia’s College at Wise

(Wise, VA)
alphazeta@sigmaalphaomega.org

(ΑΛ) ALPHA LAMBDA

Radford University

(Radford, VA)

alphalambda@sigmaalphaomega.org

(ΑΞ) ALPHA XI

Campbell University

(Buies Creek, NC)

alphaxi@sigmaalphaomega.org

(ΑΟ) ALPHA OMICRON

Clemson University

(Clemson, SC)
alphaomicron@sigmaalphaomega.org

(ΑΡ) ALPHA RHO

University of Southern Florida, Sarasota-Manatee

(Sarasota, FL)
alpharho@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

(ΑΣ) ALPHA SIGMA

Kennesaw State University

(Kennesaw, GA)
alphasigma@sigmaalphaomega.org

(ΑΥ) ALPHA UPSILON

Lee University

(Cleveland, TN)
alphaupsilon@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

(ΑΧ) ALPHA CHI

University of Michigan

(Ann Arbor, MI)
alphachi@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

(ΑΨ) ALPHA PSI

Longwood University

(Farmville, VA)
alphapsi@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

(ΑΩ) ALPHA OMEGA

Michigan State University

(East Lansing, MI)
alphaomega@sigmaalphaomega.org 

 

(ΒΑ) BETA ALPHA

Roanoke College

(Roanoke, VA)
betaalpha@sigmaalphaomega.org 

 

(ΒΒ) BETA BETA

Mars Hill University

(Mars Hill, NC)
betabeta@sigmaalphaomega.org 

(ΒΔ) BETA DELTA

Jacksonville State University

(Jacksonville, AL)

betadelta@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

(ΒΖ) BETA ZETA

Vanguard University

(Costa Mesa, CA)

betazeta@sigmaalphaomega.org

 

(ΒΗ) BETA ETA

West Chester University

(West Chester, PA)

betaeta@sigmaalphaomega.org

(ΒΘ) BETA THETA

University of Pittsburgh

(Pittsburgh, PA)

betatheta@sigmaalphaomega.org

(ΒΙ) BETA IOTA

No campus affiliation

(St. Davids, PA)

betaiota@sigmaalphaomega.org

(ΒΙ) BETA LAMBDA

No campus affiliation

(Texarkana, TX)

betalambda@sigmaalphaomega.org

Sigma Alpha Omega®, ΣΑΩ®, its crest, and "One in Christ through Unity in Sisterhood.®" are registered trademarks of Sigma Alpha Omega® Christian Sorority, Inc., a non-profit organization. Please click here for our policy for use of our registered servicemarked property.

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • Blogger
  • LinkedIn
  • White Pinterest Icon

© 2020 by Sigma Alpha Omega, Inc. Proudly created with Wix.com