Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Chapter Accolades:

  • 2015 Annual Convention Superlative “Most Fashionable” (Charlotte Paul)

  • 2016 Annual Convention Superlative “Most Memorable” (Shelby Smith)

  • 2016 Talent Show Winner

  • 2017 Distinguished Chapter

  • 2019 Distinguished Chapter

  • 2019 Outstanding Vice President (Kezia Richardson)

  • 2019 Dove Award (Katarina Williams)

The Alpha Omicron Chapter in its early years

Chapter History and Bio:

Founded: Fall 2013

Founding Members: Hailey McShan, Bethany Moorefield, Sarah Disbrow, Sarah Zemetis, Kylie Burts, Catherine Ulmer, Tarin Howard, Madeleine McMillan, Rachel Jones, Rebecca Welch, KatyBeth Culp, and Riley Marshall

Chapter Contact Info:

Chapter Fun Facts:

  • Home of the NCAA College Football 2016 National Champions – Go Tigers!

  • In 1917, the entire senior class of Clemson University enlisted to fight in World War I

Sigma Alpha Omega®, ΣΑΩ®, its crest, and "One in Christ through Unity in Sisterhood.®" are registered trademarks of Sigma Alpha Omega® Christian Sorority, Inc., a non-profit organization. Please click here for our policy for use of our registered servicemarked property.

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • Blogger
  • LinkedIn
  • White Pinterest Icon

© 2020 by Sigma Alpha Omega, Inc. Proudly created with