University of Georgia, Athens, Georgia

The Founding Class sisters (photo circa 2006)

Chapter History and Bio:

Founded: Fall 2004
Founding Sisters: Caroline Campbell, April Carter, Crystal Clay, Nicholle Constantanopoulos, Brooke Daniel, Aaron Gardner, Ashley Garrett, K. Elise Lumpkin, Paige Pine, Courtney Rogers, Kelly Rush, & Ashley Stell

Chapter Contact Info:

Chapter Accolades:

  • 2011  Outstanding Chapter Service

  • 2011 Distinguished Chapter

  • 2012 Distinguished Chapter

  • 2013 February Dove Chapter of the Month

  • 2013 Distinguished Chapter

  • 2013 Fall Dove Chapter of the Season

  • 2014 Distinguished Chapter

  • 2017 Sister of the Year (Chelsey Shirley)

  • 2017 Outstanding Treasurer (Victoria Cox)

  • 2017 Outstanding Alumna (Kasey Yearty)

  • 2017 Distinguished Chapter

  • 2018 Distinguished Chapter

  • 2019 Distinguished Chapter

  • 2019 Chapter of the Spring Semester

Chapter Fun Facts:

  • Past National Board Representation and Sisters by Grace Representation by Meghan Williams

  • National Encouragement Committee Chair Kasey Yearty’s home chapter

  • Hosted Convention 2013

Sigma Alpha Omega®, ΣΑΩ®, its crest, and "One in Christ through Unity in Sisterhood.®" are registered trademarks of Sigma Alpha Omega® Christian Sorority, Inc., a non-profit organization. Please click here for our policy for use of our registered servicemarked property.

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • Blogger
  • LinkedIn
  • White Pinterest Icon

© 2020 by Sigma Alpha Omega, Inc. Proudly created with